Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
Oru Yathramozhi
Oru Yathramozhi
Views: 55594
Tracks: 5
Category: Oru Yathramozhi » [O]
Year: 1997
Director: Prathap Pothan
Music: Ilaiyaraaja , Gireesh Puthenchery
Starring: Sivaji Ganeshan , Mohanlal , Nedumudi Venu , Ranjitha , Soman , Prakash Raj , Bharathi
Oru Yathramozhi is a 1997 Indian Malayalam film starring Sivaji Ganeshan and Mohanlal in the lead roles. It is directed by Prathap Pothan based on a story by Priyadarshan. It was produced by V. B. K. Menon and distributed by Kavya Chandrika Release. The film's initial release date was 15 August 1996, but the release was postponed and finally graced theatres only in 1997.
1. Yerikanal Kattil (4.43 MB)
2. Ponveyilile (4.57 MB)
3. Kaakkala Kannamma (4.49 MB)
4. Manjolum Ratri Manju (4.13 MB)
5. Thaimavin Thanalil (3.86 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us