Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
Views: 343938
Tracks: 6
Category: Krishna » [K]
Year: 2008
Director: Bhaskar
Music: Mani Sharma
Starring: Allu Arjun , Sheela , Poonam Bajwa , Prakash Raj
Parugu is a 2008 Telugu drama film written and directed by Bhaskar. Allu Arjun , Sheela and Prakash Raj played the lead roles while Poonam Bajwa and Jayasudha made crucial cameo appearances. Dil Raju produced the film on Sri Venkateswara Creations whilst Mani Sharma scored the film soundtrack and background score. Vijay C Chakravarthy and Marthand K. Venkatesh handled the cinematography & editing of the film respectively. The film was dubbed into Malayalam under the title Krishna which too enjoyed similar success.[6] It was dubbed into Hindi under the title Veerta The Power.
1. Chembaneer Poove Nee (3.39 MB)
2. Ennanennum (3.51 MB)
3. Kanna Mayaviyaayi (2.88 MB)
4. Chal Chal Chalo (3.46 MB)
5. Pakalin (2.73 MB)
6. Vala Orukki (3.38 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us