Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Views: 467935
Tracks: 8
Category: Ravanaprabhu » [R]
Year: 2001
Director: Ranjith
Music: Suresh Peters
Singers: Nikhil , K.S.Chithra , M.G.Sreekumar , Sujatha Mohan , Radhika Thilak , Prabhakaran , Mohanlal , K.J.Yesudas , K.L.Sreeram , Swarnalatha , P.Jayachandran
Starring: Mohanlal , Revathi , Napoleon , Vasundhara Das , Siddique , Vijayaraghavan , Saikumar
Raavanaprabhu is a 2001 Malayalam action drama film written and directed by Ranjith. It is a sequel to the 1993 film Devaasuram which was scripted by Ranjith. The film is the directorial debut of Ranjith, who had previously worked as a screenwriter. Mohanlal plays the dual role of father (Mangalassery Neelakandan) and son (Mangalassery Karthikeyan). Napoleon reprises the role of Mundackal Shekharan, the archenemy of Neelakandan. The film was released as an Onam release on 31 August 2001. The film went on to become the highest grossing Malayalam film of the year. It won the Kerala State Film Award for Best Popular Film.
1. Vandemukunda Hare (2.37 MB)
2. Aakasha Deepangal (F) (4.56 MB)
3. Aakasha Deepangal (M) (4.62 MB)
4. Aattoram Azhakoram (5.09 MB)
5. Ariyathe Ariyathe (F) (5.99 MB)
6. Ariyathe Ariyathe (D) (6.12 MB)
7. Pottukuthedi (5.02 MB)
8. Thakilu Pukilu (6.34 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us