Like Facebook Page
Search Site
പരസ്യം ഇല്ലാത്ത ആദ്യത്തെ സൗജന്യ വാർത്ത ആപ്
Tracks: 7
Category: Arya » [A]
Year: 2004
Director: Sukumar
Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Starring: Allu Arjun , Anu Mehta , Siva Balaji , Subbaraju , Santosh
Arya is a Telugu action romantic comedy film which released on 7 May 2004 and was directed by debutant Sukumar. This film has Allu Arjun in the main lead. Upon release, the film was declared a Blockbuster. The film was dubbed in Malayalam in the same name (Arya). It was remade into Oriya as Pagala Premi with actor Sabyasachi Mishra and Arpita Pal, in Tamil as Kutty and Bengali (Bangladesh) as Badha. The movie was dubbed in Hindi as Arya Ki Prem Pratigya. The film was followed by the sequel Arya 2 in 2009. However, it is not related to its prequel. Director Sukumar won best director filmfare 2004.
1. Arya Proud of Youth (3.4 MB)
2. O My Brother (4.54 MB)
3. You Rock My Love (4.42 MB)
4. Aa Kande Alakapuram (4.73 MB)
5. Etho Priyaraagam (4.9 MB)
6. Feel My Love (4.69 MB)
7. Thakathimi Thom (4.71 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
കഥകൾ സൗജന്യമായി കേൾക്കാൻ പറ്റുന്ന അപ്പ് ഡൌൺലോഡ് ചെയ്യൂ
Google | DCMA | Contact Us