Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Job Alerts Whatsapp Channel
Life Is Beautiful
Life Is Beautiful
Views: 97137
Tracks: 8
Category: Life Is Beautiful » [L]
Year: 2000
Director: Fazil
Music: Ouseppachan
Singers: K.J.Yesudas , Sujatha Mohan , M.G.Sreekumar , Deepankuran , Deenanath , Vijay Yesudas
Starring: Mohanlal , Samyuktha Varma , Geethu Mohandas , Innocent Vareed Thekkethala
Life Is Beautiful is a 2000 Indian Malayalam drama film written, directed and produced by Fazil. It stars Mohanlal, Samyuktha Varma, and Geetu Mohandas, and features a soundtrack composed by Ouseppachan. The film was released on 14 April 2000. The story is loosely based on 1989 film Dead Poets Society directed by Peter Weir. The plot depicts the post-marriage romantic life of a couple—Vinayachandran (Mohanlal) and Sindhu (Varma), their relationship is interfered when Sindhu's sister Bala (Mohandas) arrives in their home and began showing unusual attraction to Vinayachandran.
1. Ohohohoho Rithupallaviyil (4.36 MB)
2. Kelinilaavoru Palazhi (4.31 MB)
3. Ho Ho Ho Ho (Instrumental) (4.45 MB)
4. Aaradhana (4.36 MB)
5. Vaalittezhuthiya (Slow Version) (3.4 MB)
6. Kelinilavoru Palazhi (KJY) (4.48 MB)
7. Iniyenthunalkanam (4.51 MB)
8. Vaalittezhuthiya (4.35 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
Job Alerts Whatsapp Channel
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us