Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Job Alerts Whatsapp Channel
Views: 136884
Tracks: 11
Category: Classmates » [C]
Year: 2006
Director: Lal Jose
Music: Alex Paul
Singers: Vidhu Prathap , Reju Joseph , Ramesh Babu , Cicily , Devanand , Jyotsna , M.G.Sreekumar , Pradeep , Vineeth Sreenivasan , Sujatha Mohan
Starring: Prithviraj Sukumaran , Indrajith Sukumaran , Kavya Madhavan , Narain
Classmates is a 2006 Malayalam coming-of-age romantic thriller film directed by Lal Jose and written by James Albert. The film has an ensemble cast consisting of Prithviraj, Jayasurya, Narain, Indrajith, Kavya Madhavan, Jagathy Sreekumar, Balachandra Menon and Radhika. The music is composed by Alex Paul with lyrics by Vayalar Sarath Chandra Varma. The cinematography was by Rajeev Ravi and the editing by Ranjan Abraham. Audiography was done by M. R. Rajakrishnan. The story revolves around the college graduate class of 1991. In 2006, working in different corners of the world, the friends get together for a class reunion to revive the joy and laughter of their student days. On the night of the reunion, one of the classmates is almost murdered and goes into a coma. Upon release, the film became the highest-grossing Malayalam film, at that time. It is frequently referenced in Keralite popular culture. The film went on to win the Kerala State Film Awards for Best Popular Film (Prakash Damodaran and P. K. Muralidharan) and Best Story (James Albert). It was later remade into Tamil as Ninaithale Inikkum, and in Telugu & Marathi as Classmates and Classmates respectively.
1. Ente Khalbile (M) (4.64 MB)
2. Ente Khalbile (F) (4.69 MB)
3. Ente Khalbile (Karaoke) (4.14 MB)
4. Ente Khalbile (Remix) (3.65 MB)
5. Kathirunna Pennalle (Hari Rama Raja Kadha) (5.84 MB)
6. Vote (Zindaabaad) (4.96 MB)
7. Kattadi Thanalum (4.21 MB)
8. Kattadi Thanalum (Karaoke) (3.85 MB)
9. Chillujaalaka (5.2 MB)
10. Ethra Kaalam (4.36 MB)
11. Theme (1.32 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
Job Alerts Whatsapp Channel
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us