Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
Views: 39653
Tracks: 4
Category: Purappadu » [P]
Year: 1990
Director: Jeassy
Music: Ouseppachan
Singers: K.J.Yesudas , K.S.Chithra , M.G.Sreekumar , PB Srinivas
Starring: Mammootty , Parvathy , Sumalatha , Thikkurissy Sukumaran Nair , Murali
Purappadu is a 1990 Indian Malayalam language film, directed by Jeassy. The film stars Mammootty, Parvathy Jayaram, Sumalatha and Thikkurissy Sukumaran Nair in lead roles. The musical score to the film is by Ouseppachan and lyrics are written by the renowned lyricist O.N.V.Kurup. The film, which deals with social issues and dramatic action is shot in Panavision and considered to be Jeassy’s "magnum opus".
1. Annaloonjal (M) (4.07 MB)
2. Annaloonjal (F) (3.98 MB)
3. Doore Doore (2.26 MB)
4. Manju Peyunna Rathriyil (3.83 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us