Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Views: 81117
Tracks: 5
Category: Adwaitham » [A]
Year: 1992
Director: Priyadarshan
Music: M.G.Radhakrishnan , Johnson
Singers: M.G.Sreekumar , K.S.Chithra , Sujatha Mohan
Starring: Mohanlal , Jayaram , Chithra , Revathi , M.G.Soman
Adwaytham is a 1992 Indian Malayalam political crime thriller film directed by Priyadarshan and written by T. Damodaran. It stars Mohanlal, Jayaram, Chithra, Revathi, Innocent, and M. G. Soman. The soundtrack for the film was composed by M. G. Radhakrishnan and the film score was done by Johnson.
1. Krishna Krishna (631 KB)
2. Paavamam Kishnamrigam (5.96 MB)
3. Ambalappuzhe (5.98 MB)
4. Mazhavilkkothumbil (4.33 MB)
5. Neelakkuyile Chollu (4.03 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us