Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Views: 19265
Tracks: 5
Category: Moonnamathoral » [M]
Year: 2006
Director: V.K.Prakash
Music: Ouseppachan
Singers: Jyolsana , Manjari , Venugopal , Balu , Nikhil Mathew
Starring: Sherin , Jayaram , Jyothirmai , Murali Menon , Harisree Ashokan , Mala , Aravindan , Prem Prakash , Kunjan , Ashraf , Samvrutha Sunil , Vineeth , Kulappulli Leela , Maya Viswanath
Moonnamathoral is the first digital Malayalam movie. It was created by Martin Sebastian, produced by Benzy Martin, distributed by Emil & Eric Digital Film Edited by Don Max and Sangeeth Kollam and directed by V. K. Prakash. The movie, which falls into the genre of suspense thrillers, was shot primarily at Peerumedu in Idukki, Kerala. The movie stars Jayaram and Jyothirmayi in the lead roles. The digital technology was provided in Kerala by Emil & Eric Digital Private Limited, a Thrissur-based company engaged in the production and distribution of digital movies. Nearly eighty theatres in urban, semi-urban and rural areas across the Indian state of Kerala were equipped with digital transponders to receive the film via satellite. The movie is noted for being the first high-definition (HD) cinema to be digitally distributed to theatres via satellite. It was also the first Malayalam film to be shot entirely using HD cameras. The new technology was developed by Mumbai-based DG2L Technologies. The company was the first to introduce an MPEG-4-based digital cinema distribution and presentation system. DG2L has delivered more than 800 of its cinema systems to UFO Moviez, and approximately 700 of them are now installed in theatres throughout India. The movie was released on 18 August 2006.
1. Nilavinte (F) (4.27 MB)
2. Nilavinte (M) (4.26 MB)
3. Nilavinte (D) (4.12 MB)
4. Peyyukayanu (F) (4 MB)
5. Peyyukayanu (M) (4 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us