Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Lal Salam
Lal Salam
Views: 13832
Tracks: 4
Category: Lal Salam » [L]
Year: 1990
Director: Venu Nagavalli
Music: Raveendran
Singers: K.J.Yesudas , M.G.Sreekumar , Sujatha Mohan , Raveendran
Starring: Mohanlal , Murali , Geetha , Urvashi
Lal Salam is a 1990 Indian Malayalam language political-drama film directed by Venu Nagavalli and produced under the banner K. R. G. Release. It stars Mohanlal, Murali, Geetha, and Urvashi in the lead roles. This movie was a major blockbuster, running in seven centres for more than 150 days.
1. Aadi Druthapada Thaalam (4.81 MB)
2. Aaro Porunnen Koode (4.69 MB)
3. Lalsalam (3.64 MB)
4. Saandramaam Mounathin (4.59 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us