Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Fresh Adsense account for Sale !
7aum Arivu
7aum Arivu
Views: 2757
Tracks: 6
Category: 7aum Arivu » [7]
Year: 2011
Director: A. R. Murugadoss
Music: Harris Jayaraj
Singers: Benny Dayal , Suchitra , Roshan , Karthik , Megha , Vijay Prakash , Karthik , Shalini , Shruti Haasan , S. P. Balasubrahmanyam , Shweta Mohan , Naresh Iyer , Suchith Suresan , Sunitha Sarathy
Starring: Surya , Shruti Haasan , Johnny Tri Nguyen
7aum Arivu is a 2011 Indian science fiction-martial arts film written and directed by AR Murugadoss, featuring Suriya and Shruti Haasan in the lead roles and Johnny Tri Nguyen as the main antagonist. The film, produced by Udhayanidhi Stalin began production in May 2010 and was released on 25 October 2011 in Chennai and a day later, on Diwali, worldwide. The visual effects for the film were done by US based Legacy effects, making this their second Indian film after Enthiran. 7aum Arivu received mixed critical response upon release, and opened strongly at the box office. It was also dubbed into Telugu as 7th Sense which released simultaneously along with the Tamil original. The film was also dubbed in Hindi as Chennai v/s China in 2014 as well as in Malayalam with the original title. The film was also one out of several films selected by the South Indian Film Chamber of Commerce for being the Indian submission for Oscar under the Academy Award for Best Foreign Language Film
1. Yellae Lama (10.06 MB)
2. Yamma Yamma (11.07 MB)
3. The Rise of Damo (Mandarin) (6.36 MB)
4. Oh Ringa Ringa (10.54 MB)
5. Mun Andhi (11.23 MB)
6. Innum Enna Thozha (9.39 MB)
Put Your Comment
Fresh Adsense account for Sale !
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us