Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Aadhi Bhagavan
Aadhi Bhagavan
Views: {{ viewCount }}
Tracks: 6
Category: Aadhi Bhagavan » [A]
Year: 2013
Director: Ameer
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Singers: Manasi Scott , Rahul Nambiar , Udit Narayan , Shweta Pandit , Madhushree , Sharib Sabri , Shreya Ghoshal , Mohit Chauhan , Rajeev ThaProphecy , Sathyan
Starring: Jayam Ravi , Neetu Chandra , Sudha Chandran
Aadhi Bhagavan, is a 2013 Indian Tamil-language action film written and directed by Ameer Sultan. Produced by DMK politician J. Anbazhagan, the film stars Jayam Ravi and Neetu Chandra in the lead roles, and features music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, cinematography by R. B. Gurudev and K. Devaraj and editing by Ram Sudharsan. It is the second Asian film to make use of Auro 3D audio technology after Vishwaroopam. Following a formal announcement in February 2010, the film was shot over a period of two years across Thailand, in the Indian states of Rajasthan and Goa, as well as the locales of Chennai, Mumbai, Toronto, Ontario and Canada.
1. Yaavum Poithaanaa (7.93 MB)
2. Oru Thuli Vishamai (10.37 MB)
3. Kaatriley Nadanthene (8.89 MB)
4. Eisalaamey Eisalaam (9.52 MB)
5. Bhagavan Rap Song (7.28 MB)
6. Agadam Bagadam (7.76 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us