Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Views: {{ viewCount }}
Tracks: 4
Category: Dhruva » [D]
Year: 2016
Director: Surender Reddy
Music: Hiphop Tamizha
Singers: Amit Mishra , Padmalatha , Sniggy , Vishnu Priya , Hiphop Tamizha , Nikhita Gandhi
Starring: Ram Charan , Arvind Swamy , Rakul Preet Singh
Dhruva is a 2016 action drama directed by Surender Reddy and produced by Allu Aravind,, N. V. Prasad. The film casts Ram Charan, Arvind Swamy and Rakul Preet Singh in lead roles. The tracks are composed by Hiphop Tamizha. The film is based on the Tamil film Tani Oruvan. Druva has 4 songs. The movie is produced under the Banner Geetha Arts.
1. Neethoney Dance (7.98 MB)
2. Pareshanura (7.48 MB)
3. Choosa Choosa (7.68 MB)
4. Dhruva Dhruva (7.98 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us