Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson
Views: 55306
Tracks: 6
Category: Ben Johnson » [B]
Year: 2005
Director: Anil C Menon
Music: Deepak Dev
Singers: Kalabhavan Mani , Malgudi Subha , Nadirsha , Sangeetha , Arjun Sasi , Deepak Dev , K.J.Yesudas , Sujatha Mohan
Starring: Sukumari , Kalabhavan Mani , Cochin Haneefa , Siddique
Ben Johnson is a 2005 Indian Malayalam- language film, directed by Anil C Menon and produced by Milan Jaleel. The film stars Kalabhavan Mani, Sukumari, Cochin Haneefa and Siddique. The film had songs composed by Deepak Dev. It was released in 2005. It was a breakthrough film for Kalabhavan Mani as an action hero, who had thenceforth acted in similar toned action films. It also marked the comeback of yesteryear heroine Ambika .It was one of the biggest hit of the year 2005. The songs were well received, especially the song "Sona..Sona.." sung by Kalabhavan Mani and "Iniyum mizhikal nirayaruthe" by K.J. Yesudas.
1. Sona Sona (4.36 MB)
2. Pettayaadi (4.41 MB)
3. Munpe Munpe (4.01 MB)
4. Iniyum Mizhikal [M] (5.13 MB)
5. Iniyum Mizhikal [F] (5.09 MB)
6. Ben johnson (2.7 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us