Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Views: 109249
Tracks: 6
Category: Devadoothan » [D]
Year: 2000
Director: Sibi Malayil
Music: Vidyasagar
Singers: K.J.Yesudas , Preetha Kanna , S.Janaki , P.Jayachandran , K.S.Chithra , M.G.Sreekumar , Sujatha Mohan
Starring: Mohanlal , Jayaprada , Vijayalakshmi , Vineeth Kumar , Murali
Devadoothan is a 2000 Indian Malayalam- language mystery thriller horror film directed by Sibi Malayil and written by Raghunath Paleri. The film stars Mohanlal, Jayaprada, Vijayalakshmi , Vineeth Kumar, and Murali. The film's cinematography was done by Santosh Thundiyil and features a soundtrack and film score composed by Vidyasagar. Vishal Krishnamoorthy (Mohanlal) was expelled from his college, accusing him for playing a protected musical instrument called the Seven Bells. Years after, he receives an invitation letter from his old college principal (Janardhanan) to direct a musical play in the college. Krishnamoorthy returns to college to unravel the mystery of the Seven Bells, that plays by itself at night. Devadoothan was a Christmas release on 25 December 2000. The film received positive critical reception, it won three Kerala State Film Awards , including the award for Best Film with Popular Appeal and Aesthetic Value , Best Music Director for Vidyasagar for its critically acclaimed songs, and Best Costume Designer (A. Satheesan).
1. Mathapoothiri (5.42 MB)
2. Poove Poove (6.35 MB)
3. En Jeevane (M) (6.25 MB)
4. En Jeevane (F) (6.25 MB)
5. Entharo Mahanu (4.48 MB)
6. Karale Nin (7.11 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us