Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
Views: 146619
Tracks: 7
Category: Vikramadithyan » [V]
Year: 2014
Director: Lal Jose
Music: Bijibal
Singers: Pushpavathy , Yazin Nizar , Shahbaz Aman , Soumya , Najim Arshad , Madhu Balakrishnan , Jyotsna , Ganesh Sundaram , Krishna Bongane
Starring: Dulquer Salmaan , Unni Mukundan , Nivin Pauly , Namitha Pramod , Santhosh Keezhattoor
Vikramadithyan is a 2014 Malayalam coming of age film co-produced and directed by Lal Jose. The film stars Dulquer Salmaan, Unni Mukundan and Namitha Pramod in the lead roles, while Anoop Menon, Lena, Santhosh Keezhatoor and Joy Mathew appear in supporting roles and Nivin Pauly appears in a guest role. The screenplay is by Iqbal Kuttippuram, while Jomon T. John handles the cinematography. The music is composed by Bijibal. The film was released on 25 July 2014.
1. Bana Har Dil Ki (9.23 MB)
2. Oru Kodi (7.25 MB)
3. Megham (7.9 MB)
4. Mazhanila (9.19 MB)
5. Manassin Thinkale (8.85 MB)
6. Vikramadithyan (7.36 MB)
7. Manathe Chandanakeeru (7.78 MB)
Put Your Comment
Download all Songs as a .zip File ()
Buy Amazon Prime @55 RS 1 MONTH
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us