Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Aaraam Thampuran
Aaraam Thampuran
Views: 13198
Tracks: 9
Category: Aaraam Thampuran » [A]
Year: 1997
Director: Shaji Kailas
Music: Raveendran , Rajamani
Singers: K.J.Yesudas , K. S. Chithra , M.G.Sreekumar , Manju Menon , Sujatha Mohan , Sharreth
Starring: Mohanlal , Manju Warrier , Narendra Prasad , Kalabhavan Mani , Srividya
Aaraam Thampuran is a 1997 Indian Malayalam action-drama film written by Ranjith and directed by Shaji Kailas. It stars Mohanlal, Narendra Prasad, and Manju Warrier. The film's songs were composed by Raveendran. The story follows Jagannadhan (Mohanlal), a stranger who comes to a village named Kanimangalam and shifts the balance of power there and eventually comes to be known as "Aaram Thampuran", or the Sixth Lord. The film was the highest-grossing Malayalam film of the year, and completed 250 days theatrical run.
1. Santhatham (6.36 MB)
2. Santhatham (F) (4.49 MB)
3. Santhatham (M) (6.31 MB)
4. Paadi Thodiyiletho (F) (4.45 MB)
5. Paadi Thodiyiletho (M) (8.79 MB)
6. Harimuraleeravam 2 (11.78 MB)
7. Harimuraleeravam (9.45 MB)
8. Kadalaadum (6.59 MB)
9. Kuyilpaadum (6.23 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us