Like Facebook Page
Search Site
Views: 5159
Tracks: 3
Category: Twenty20 » [T]
Year: 2008
Director: Joshi
Music: Suresh Peters , Berny Ignatius
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan , Jyotsna Radhakrishnan , George Peter , Suresh Peters , Sunitha Sarathy , K.J.Yesudas , Madhu Balakrishnan , Afsal , Franco , Vineeth Sreenivasan , Jassie Gift , K.S.Chithra , Sujatha Mohan , Rimi Tomy , Anitha
Starring: Mohanlal , Mammootty , Suresh Gopi , Jayaram , Dileep
Twenty20 is a 2008 Malayalam Indian action thriller film written by Udayakrishna and Siby K. Thomas and directed by Joshiy. The film stars Mohanlal and Mammootty and was produced and distributed by actor Dileep through Graand Production and Manjunatha Release. The film was produced on behalf of the Association of Malayalam Movie Artists (AMMA) as a fundraiser to financially support actors who are struggling in the Malayalam film industry. All the actors in AMMA worked without payment in order to raise funds for their welfare schemes. The film features an ensemble cast, which includes almost all artists in AMMA. The music was composed by Berny-Ignatius and Suresh Peters.
1. He Dil Deewana (6.5 MB)
2. Sa Ri Ga Ma Pa (6.14 MB)
3. Oh Priya (6.1 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us