Like Facebook Page
Search Site
8 Thottakkal
8 Thottakkal
Views: 1145
Tracks: 4
Category: 8 Thottakkal » [8]
Year: 2017
Director: Sri Ganesh
Music: KS Sundaramurthy
Singers: Haricharan , Vandana Srinivasan , Yogisekar , Padmalatha , Sathyaprakash , Aparna Balamurali , Udhay Kannan
Starring: Vetri , M. S. Bhaskar , Nassar , Aparna Balamurali
8 Thottakkal is a 2017 Indian Tamil-language crime thriller drama film written and directed by Sri Ganesh. Produced by Vellapandian, the film stars his son Vetri in the lead role, alongside an ensemble cast including Aparna Balamurali, Nassar and M. S. Bhaskar. Principal photography of the film commenced in August 2016 at Chennai and was completed in November 2016. The film released on 7 April 2017. This movie which was loosely inspired by the 1949 Japanese movie Stray Dog was remade in Kannada in 2018 as 8MM Bullet.
1. Nee Illai Endraal (8.28 MB)
2. Anthi Saayura Neram (6.48 MB)
3. Ithu Pol (7.63 MB)
4. Mannipaya Ena Kekathe (6.99 MB)
Put Your Comment
© MusiQin.CoM
Google | DCMA | Contact Us